Sosyal medya

Künye

İmtiyaz sahibi
Yıldıray Gökkaya
yildiray@emymedya.com

Yayın Direktörü (Sorumlu)
Ersin Akman
ersin@emymedya.com

Yayın Danışmanı
Cem Kıvırcık
cem@emymedya.com

Haber Müdürü
Mustafa Zeki Özşahin
mustafa@adventureistanbul.com

Editör

Özge Özbek
ozge@adventureistanbul.com

Mert Gökkaya
mert@adventureistanbul.com

Şeyma Dağ
seyma@adventureistanbul.com

Nurbanu Demircigil
nurbanu@adventureistanbul.com

Ayşe Seyyide Demircigil
ayse@adventureistanbul.com

Prodüksiyon Sorumlusu
Fatih Yenihan
fatih@adventureistanbul.com

Kamera ve Kurgu
Nihat Bayındır
nihat@emymedya.com

Sosyal Medya Yöneticisi
Ferhat Ak
ferhat@adventureistanbul.com

Reklam ve Proje
Yıldıray Gökkaya
yildiray@emymedya.com

Finans Direktörü
Mustafa Güler
mustafa@emymedya.com

Adres
Göksu Evleri Korkut Sk. No:37 B4A Beykoz 34318 İstanbul
+90 (216) 465 16 20

Copyright © 2021, EMY Medya